The OST for the SBS Wed-Thursday drama Protect the Boss is planned to be released on the coming 8th domestically.

The ‘Protect the Boss’ OST have been revealed online until its Part 7 as digital singles– I Will Protect You by Kim Jaejoong, Please Let Us Just Love by A-Pink, You Don’t Even Know Well by Lynn, I’m Asking You by M-Street, I Can  See Only You by ZE:A’s Kwanghee and Jewelry’s Yewon, Because of You by Hyuwoo, Now I Know by Son Hyeonwoo, and A Sad Song Is by Heo Youngsaeng.

Furthermore, the Protect the Boss OST had repeatedly become the talk of the town whenever the digital singles were released due to the participation of the top vocalists. Lynn, JYJ’s Kim Jaejoong, M-Street, and Heo Youngsaeng and such completed the top-notch vocal line to make alive the atmosphere of the drama.

An affiliate to the SBS Contents Hub which produced the Protect the Boss OST relayed: “Currently, there are 30,000 gone just in pre-orders. So we are going to first sell the 30,000 copies which the pre-orders have claimed in Korea only.

On the other hand, the Protect the Boss OST which is being released on the 8th can be purchased online and offline stores. The first 15,000 persons will be gifted a Protect the Boss poster.

Source: TVDaily
Translation Credit: JYJ3